Back
to Top
Kobo

Kobo Global

Kobo Products, Inc
3474 South Clinton Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080 USA

+1 908-757-0033
+1 908-757-0905
info@koboproductsinc.com
Our Staff in USA
Other languages
Kobo Brasil Ltda.
Rua Francisco Nakazato n. 2357
Itupeva SP
13.295-000 BRASIL
+55 (11) 5062-0634

KoboBrPur@koboproductsinc.com
Our Staff in Brazil
 
Kobo Products, Ltd
67D(IV), Innovation Drive
Milton Park,
Abingdon, OX14 4RQ United Kingdom
+44 7913 636 673

mlloydpayne@koboproductsinc.com
Kobo Products SAS
135 Rue Buissonnière
Quartier Bouysset
31670 Labège - FRANCE
+33 (0) 5-62-88-77-40
+33 (0) 5-62-88-77-49
kobo@koboproducts.com
Our Staff in France
 
Kobo Dispatek
1-4-8 Nihombashi Bakuro-cho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo
JAPAN 103-0002
+81 (3) 3663-8049
+81 (3) 3664-8679
support@kobodispatek.co.jp

 
Any concerns in reference to legal, regulatory, and/or ethical compliance may be submitted to the following email address: Complianceofficer@koboproductsinc.com

Regional Sales Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
USA Barbara A. Scott +1 (609) 577-2186 bscott@koboproductsinc.com
Europe Melda Lloyd Payne +44 7913 636 673 mlloydpayne@koboproductsinc.com
China Li Ding +33 (0)5 62 88 77 41 lding@koboproductsinc.com
Latin America Graciela Lonchuk +54 9 11 59964414 glonchuk@koboproductsinc.com
South East Asia Toshio Minoda +81-(0)463-33-1019 tminoda@koboproductsinc.com

Direct Extensions USA

Department Extension
Sample Request and Status 7129
SDSs / CofAs / Specs 7129
Technical Information 9189
Orders orderexpediting@koboproductsinc.com
Pricing salespricing@koboproductsinc.com
Smartphone scan QR to open Google Map.

Directions to our Headquarters